211US Steering Committee

 

211US Steering Committee: Purposes and Priorities Document (click to download)

211US Steering Committee: Members as of August 2019

Tanya Barrett (Co-Chair)
tanya.barrett@ctunitedway.org
United Way of Connecticut
Rocky Hill, CT

Erik Sternad (Co-Chair)
esternad@icfs.org
211 Ventura County Interface Children Family Services
Camarillo, CA

Heather Black
hblack@unitedwaync.org
United Way of North Carolina
Cary, NC

Annette Buckley
annette.buckley@ctunitedway.org
United Way of Connecticut
Rocky Hill, CT

LaVondra Dobbs
ldobbs@vialink.org
Via Link
New Orleans, LA

Anne Hartman
ahartman@connect2help.org
Connect2Help211
Indianapolis, IN

Paul MIna
paul.mina@uwotc.org
United Way of Tri-County/Mass211
Framingham, MA

Edward Perry
edwardp@211tampabay.org
2-1-1 Tampa Bay Cares
Clearwater, FL

Candace Poole
cpoole@unitedwayofthecv.org
United Way of the Chattahoochee Valley
Columbus, GA

Angela Reynolds
angela.reynolds@unitedwayswpa.org
United Way of Southwestern PA
Pittsburgh, PA

???????Catherine Rea
mcatherinerea@gmail.com
Tempe, AZ

Donna Snyder White
dswhite@uwde.org
Delaware 2-1-1
900 North King Street, Suite 330
Wilmington, DE

National Organization Liaisons
Rachel Krausman
Rachel.Krausman@uww.unitedway.org
United Way Worldwide
701 N Fairfax St
Alexandria, VA

Clive Jones
clivemjones@gmail.com
AIRS Staff & Associates
Fairfax, VA

11240 Waples Mill Road · Suite 200 · Fairfax, VA 22030 | 703.218.AIRS (2477) | info@airs.org
2019 Alliance of Information and Referral Systems. All Rights Reserved. Media Downloads

hdr_logo.jpg
JOIN NOW
Networker Facebook Twitter YouTube

RECENT NEWS

2019 Conference Thank You!
Thanks to everyone who made the #AIRS2019 Conference possible and such a success!

2020 Conference Start Planning to Attend
Check for some information on the #AIRS2020 conference in Grand Rapids, Michigan.