Board Members

PAIR Board Members and Representatives

President:
Anne Walsh Fogoros
United Way of Allegheny County
PO Box 735
Pittsburgh, PA 15230
phone: (412) 478-6731
fax: (412) 531-1615
email: afogoros@uwac.org

Vice-President:
Debbie Liadis
INFO-LINK 
Clearfield County Area Agency on Aging
PO Box 550
Clearfield, PA 16830
phone: (800) 494-5678 
fax: (814) 765-2760
email: dliadis@ccaaa.net 

Treasurer:
Carol Smith Lewis
Valley Wide Help/American Red Cross of the Greater Lehigh Valley United Way
2200 Avenue A
Bethlehem, PA 18017-2181
phone: (610) 865-4400 ext. 221
fax: (610) 332-1597
email: LewisCa@usa.redcross.org

Financial Secretary:
Toni McCuistion
LINC
630 Janet Avenue 
Lancaster, PA 17601 
phone: (717) 824-8118
fax: (717) 394-6118 
email: mccuistion@uwlanc.org

Recording Secretary:
Tom Foley
Help Line
31 West Market Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
phone: (888) 829-1341
email: helpline.tfoley@fsawv.org

Past President:
Sharon Niesley

Representatives-At-Large:

Christopher Gallagher
Philadelphia Corp. for Aging 
641 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
phone: (215) 765-9000
fax: (215) 765-9066
email: cgallagh@pcaphl.org

Susan Jeffries
Center for Community Resources
220 South Main Street
Butler, PA 16001
phone: (724)431-0095
fax: (724) 431-0099
email: SJeffries@ccrinfo.org

Tammy Gentzel
Centre County United Way
2790 West College Avenue, Ste 7
State College, PA 16801
phone: 814-235-1856 (w)
email: tammy@ccunitedway.org

Gary Johnson
PA Health & Human Services Call Center
1011 Mumma Road, Suite 100
Wormleysburg, PA 17043
phone: (717) 441-5354
email: gjohnson@policy-studies.com

Kelly Gollick
CONTACT HelplIne, Inc.
PO Box 90035
Harrisburg, PA 17109 
phone: (717) 652-4987
email: kgollick@contacthelpline.org 

Arthur Piancone
Pocono Alliance/PoconoInfo
912 Main Street, Suite 300
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
phone: (570) 517-3954
e-mail: apiancone@co.monroe.pa.us